What’s this about?

Okay. So I have been selling on etsy since 2012.  I quit my job last year to really do this work at home mom thing. I am the only person I know who doesn’t have a blog. I mean I’ve had blogs in the past. But I don’t have a professional blog. Until now.

Like most things I do, I am probably not going to make this exactly professional. I like to share things. I think that is one of the awesome things about doing the work that I do. That people want to buy from a real person, a person who works hard and makes the things. So I’ll let you know about our lives here.

And I will also let you know about the things I like here. Here are some things to expect: other handmade shop promos. Links to my youtube videos with unboxing and reviews. Funny things my toddler does. Photos of our lives.  Book reviews. But like real talk book reviews. I might even talk about my pets. You’ve been warned.

Leave a Reply

