Team Neville new and custom order roundup

My favorite things of the week are probably my relisted alohomora key ornaments. They always sell super fast each year and can be customized with names. I also had 2 contest winners this week, one ordered the “normal people scare me” cuff below, and the other has a surprise that retails for about $90 headed to her, I’ll post a pic after she opens it. The 2nd grouping of photos are all my auction and group stockings that you can find this week, and the bottom group is all NYC custom orders. I’ve been working on adding a lot more mom jewelry to my portfolio, so expect to see some of that over the next few weeks.

Leave a Reply

