Shop Small Review {Ginger Sweet Boutique}

Shop: Ginger Sweet Boutique

Rating: 5/5

Website: gingersweetboutique.etsy.com  or @gingersweetboutique on facebook.

Item: Coffee Mug

img_1347

I got this cup a couple weeks ago, and I absolutely love it. The image is printed on both sides, so it doesn’t matter if you are drinking right handed or left handed. The graphic is even more beautiful in person, it has awesome detail. I have washed it in my dishwasher pretty much everyday since I got it, and it is standing up to washing really well.

The other thing I love about it is the size. It is one of those XL sizes, (I think 15 oz) so it holds enough coffee for moms. (You know what I mean, moms, one small cup of coffee is NEVER enough.)

I love this cup so much that I went to check out her etsy shop and found out she also sells clothes. Holy cow, she has some BEAUTIFUL girl’s shirt designs. And she has 5 stars on every single review. That is really rare on etsy, so obviously this shop is doing everything right.  I plan on coming back in the future, I see lots of things that will make great gifts.

Full disclosure, I did not purchase this cup myself, I won it from a giveaway on Happily Never After, (which is an amazing Facebook group to check out if you love creepy / weird / horror handmade stuff). At the time I won it, I was not a designer for HNA, but as of last week, I am. This does not affect my review in any way at all.

img_1355

Leave a Reply

