Just checking in.

Hello everyone! Just wanted to check in and say hello. Orders have been out of control since Thanksgiving, so I haven’t had time to do much of anything, especially write reviews for books or handmade shops. I have, however purchased a ton of great stuff from small businesses, and I promise I will be sharing it very soon, once I have time to take good photos, and also once I give the gifts to the people they are for.

We also all got sick last week, and I was the sickest person in my family. That caused me to miss 3 days of prime work time for custom orders, so I am still trying to catch up. I may check in one or two more times before Christmas, but I promise I will be back to my regular schedule once that is all over.

Leave a Reply

